You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: $0.00
Move your mouse over image or click to enlarge

GForce G32 Brushless Outrunner Motor (4250-800KV)

Quality
Value
Overall
12 Review(s)

SKU: XYH-MT-0177

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $35.00

Special Price $28.50

Quality
5 star :
75%
( 9 )
4 star :
8%
( 1 )
3 star :
8%
( 1 )
1 star :
8%
( 1 )
Overall
5 star :
83%
( 10 )
4 star :
8%
( 1 )
1 star :
8%
( 1 )
Value
5 star :
92%
( 11 )
1 star :
8%
( 1 )
Total : 12 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Quality
Value
Overall
Jack
Converted a nearly 40 year old nitro Sig Kadet MKII with Skywalker 60 amp, 4s 4000MAH(Posted on April 21, 2019)
Rebuilt my nearly 40 year old crashed Sig Kadet MKII and replaced my Enya 35 with the G32. Weighs in a 5.5 lbs ready to fly. Jumps off the runway, climbs nearly straight up, after 12 minute flying time still have about 40% battery left. Been flying it since Sept 2018 and over 100 flights with no problems. Getting ready to get one for my Mermaid Seaplane. Great buy and value.

Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No

Quality
Value
Overall
Matthew
Great but missing screws(Posted on May 14, 2018)
Great for my sabre 47e kit that I built with a 4s 3300mah battery. It was missing 2 of the mounting screws for the radial mount behind motor but I'm going to get some more hopefully. Using sky walker 80a esc and dosnt even get warm.

Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No

Value
Overall
Quality
rcvideoreviews.com
Are you kidding me? Best value motor I've found.(Posted on January 3, 2018)
I build and fly a *lot*. I've been looking for alternatives to the more expensive options and this G32 is the ticket. 5s 11x7 prop yielded over 1000w @ 55a which is just north of the spec max. I have an 11x5.5 prop on order which should get the amperage below the rated max. I installed this motor on a 60" Tower Hobbies Sport and the plane flew awesome. I haven't beat on it yet because of my amp draw, but when the new prop comes, I'll put it through its paces.

It made about 750w with 5s and a 10x6 prop at a very comfortable 38a.

No fancy box, no fancy logs, just a simple working powerful .32 class brushless at an exceptional price. My only gripe is that it only comes with a bullet prop nut and not a standard prop nut to fit under a spinner, but that's no big deal. @ $30 I'll get over it. Thanks for making these available to us Value Hobby!

John
rcvideoreviews.com

PS Watt meter results video available on my YT channel if you're interested.

Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No

Quality
Value
Overall
Chris
Great price for a top quality motor(Posted on October 13, 2017)
I took a chance on this motor and I am happy and impressed. I am using it in a Great Planes Zero with a 4s battery and a 13x8 Master Airscrew prop and it has incredible power and I am getting around 7 minutes when I fly 3/4 to full throttle. The plane has an open cowl and the motor and ESC both run cool. I would definitely buy this brand again.

Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No

Value
Overall
Quality
David
Exceptional Value(Posted on April 26, 2017)
I'm very happy with this motor. I put it on my Sabre 47 (which is also a great deal from Value Hobby) and it gives me unlimited vertical and plenty of power for whatever I throw at it. I kept putting off buying it because I was worried the price was just too good to be true. After reading a bunch of reviews over at Profile Brothers.com I went ahead with the purchase. Those guys over there are ruthlessly honest. I'm glad I listened. It's a great motor, period.

Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No

Overall
Quality
Value
Kevin
Great Motor(Posted on March 24, 2017)
Using the motor in a 60 in Tower Hobbies Sport. Great motor at a great price! Plenty of power on 4s batteries

Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No

Overall
Quality
Value
Charlie
Excellent value, reliable power, easy to assemble and mount(Posted on January 20, 2016)
I'm flying this motor on a 58" Ugly Stik...unlimited vertical with an 11x7...3700 mah 4s....60 amp ESC
I think I've got 3-4 of them in the drawer..... going to put one on a 1951 Ringmaster conversion to RC too.

Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No

Overall
Quality
Value
willie
motor mount(Posted on July 26, 2015)
trouble mount motor to firewall
motor mount screws on mounting plate too short
ears to mount motor to firewall too close to motor housing

Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No

Quality
Value
Overall
virgil
performance(Posted on March 8, 2015)
more than enough power to fly a 6lb. airplane.
using a 50amp esc,and a 4000mah 40c 3 cell

Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No

Overall
Quality
Value
Nathan
Excellent motor to power 46 size airplane.(Posted on June 18, 2014)
Excellent power house motor using a 14x7 APC e prop 5000 4s 40c lipo 80 amp Hobby Wing ESC over 1000 watts. Will fly a 59" VQ Focke Wulf with this set up at half throttle for for 9 minutes. Battery did not even get hot during the flights. Take offs in less then six feet. I am using several of these motors and setups in many 46 size planes with great results. More power then a 2 stroke OS 61 fx that I fly in a similar plane. Using a 4s pack keeps the weight down on the whole setup. I have also used the 4000 4s pack on some of the lighter setups with this motor still works great with the same prop.

Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No

Login to submit a review


You must have purchased this product through Value Hobby to submit a review.

GForce G32 Brushless Outrunner Motor (4250-800KV)

USD

$35.00

4.55

12