You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: $0.00
Move your mouse over image or click to enlarge

GForce 25C 5000mAh 3S 11.1V LiPO (Fit TRX Vehicles)

Quality
Value
Overall
8 Review(s)

SKU: RFI-LP-2197

Availability: Out of stock

Regular Price: $35.99

Special Price $29.99

Quality
5 star :
100%
( 8 )
Overall
5 star :
100%
( 8 )
Value
5 star :
100%
( 8 )
Total : 8 Reviews
Sort by:

8 Item(s)

per page

Quality
Value
Overall
Elisha
I mean a great battery for your buck!!(Posted on March 12, 2017)
Hey if you are looking for a great battery, you just found it lol, man I cant't say enough great things about these batteries and they affordable!!

Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No

Value
Overall
Quality
Jimmy
Great Battery with a Great Price - FAST Shipping(Posted on July 22, 2016)
I never review products, but just received my second set of batteries from Value Hobby. These by far are the best quality and provide the juice you need. Outlasted the Traxxas batteries and are half the price. Running in my Emaxx and Spartan. Fast shipping

Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No

Quality
Value
Overall
James
Great power for the price!(Posted on July 13, 2015)
I was a bit concerned with the 25C rating as this is going into a 71" AJ Slick using two in series to make a 6S pack.
Charged the two packs up and they balanced perfectly. (0.001)
It was a really nice day yesterday so I managed to get four flights in with these two packs and they surprised me in the amount of power available. No problem going vertical to a 1000 foot in no time at all.
Hovering on the deck was awesome as I had no concern about power to pull out.

I will buy another couple of sets so I can get more flight time next week. :)

Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No

Quality
Value
Overall
James
Carzy power to go stupid fast! (Posted on February 24, 2014)
I own a Traxxas Slash VXL and this was the first 3S LiPo I ever purchased (returning to the hobby after a 5yr hiatus). After I received this pack I did a storage charge to it (I do that to ALL my new packs) until I was ready to put it into my battery rotation. I like to purchase packs before I need them instead of waiting until I need them. The day I decided to give it a try I pulled it out and did a balance charge using my Venom Pro2 charger. I then installed it into my stock Velineon Slash still using the stock gearing (23p/86s). Now I was impressed with the speed of it being stock running the included TRX LiPo. But I always wondered what 3S would give me and I was about to find out. I yanked back that throttle trigger and it took off with the front wheels praising the sky! It was insane how fast this truck was being completely box stock. I have used Gens, Turnigy, Zippy, and of course the TRX 2S LiPo's and have been impressed with them all, but this battery with the C rating is half of my Turnigy and Gens 2S packs (even though it is a 11.1V vs 7.4) just made me as giddy as a kid in a candy store! I was so impressed by the power it produced all the way until it hit the LV on the system. It wasn't until the last few minutes t the end of the run did the pack shows signs of "dumping". It also ran nice and cool for producing so much power and takes a full charge with no issues. But my favorite thing about this battery was the amount of run time. I didn't keep total track of it due to traction rolling, flipping backwards due to wheelies, and just getting zealous with the trigger, I am sure I was running for about 45 minutes total, 20-30 mins of actual time minus the walks to retrieve my truck. I am planning on swapping my gearing to see how fast this pack will propel my rig. I will also have to get an actual run time and report it in a future review. I now have 4 charge/discharge cycles on this pack with no signs of puffing or degradation. Actually seems to improve with the increase of cycles. My only draw back is being a soft pack, I am concerned that the pack will get damaged in a severe crash while bashing. So a hardcase would be great (which I believe they offer). Otherwise, for the value, power, and just stupid speed this pack provides I would recommend this to anyone, even over Gens. Awesome pack and will be buying more in the near future! Thanks VH!!

Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No

Quality
Value
Overall
William
Great Battery(Posted on April 11, 2013)
These are the only batteries I buy for my fpv quad copter. Great batteries and I have never had a problem with them.

Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No

Quality
Value
Overall
Travis
Nice 3s battery (Posted on March 24, 2013)
Really woke my HPI Blitz Flux up with this 3s battery. It was just stupid fast with it.
The price is right on for this get em while you can.

Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No

Value
Overall
Quality
Jose
Great Deal(Posted on February 20, 2013)
Great buy

Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No

Value
Overall
Quality
Josh W.
Big power for a small price!(Posted on January 19, 2013)
This is a VERY impressive battery! For the price, you can NOT go wrong! As powerful as the gens ace by far.
I'm running a Leopard brushless system in my Thunder tiger Phoenix ST2 & I can't keep the front end down! Topping speeds in excess of 70 mph.



Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No

Login to submit a review


You must have purchased this product through Value Hobby to submit a review.

GForce 25C 5000mAh 3S 11.1V LiPO (Fit TRX Vehicles)

USD

$35.99

5

8