You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: $0.00
Move your mouse over image or click to enlarge

Power HD 1501MG Metal Gear Standard Servo

Quality
Value
Overall
32 Review(s)

SKU: PHD-SV-0370

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $13.90

Special Price $13.20

Quality
5 star :
84%
( 27 )
4 star :
6%
( 2 )
3 star :
6%
( 2 )
1 star :
3%
( 1 )
Overall
5 star :
88%
( 28 )
4 star :
6%
( 2 )
3 star :
3%
( 1 )
1 star :
3%
( 1 )
Value
5 star :
97%
( 31 )
1 star :
3%
( 1 )
Total : 32 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 32 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Value
Overall
Quality
David
1501MG HD servo(Posted on October 5, 2015)
So far so good using them in 60 size planes with no problem. Gobs of torque, center well, no complaints. A little skeptical to start with because of the low price. Used a full set on my mule plane for starters to try first. Went ahead and ordered enough to replace all servos on remaining planes. Buy a few to try and you will be ordering more I can assure you. They may go out at any time but what servo won't. JR and Futaba do not work any better and for the value these can't be beat.

Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No

Value
Overall
Quality
Randy
Great Servos (Posted on June 21, 2015)
Put these in my 30 cc gaser . Love them, I've made ten flights. Will buy more .

Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No

Quality
Value
Overall
Randy
Thanks Value Hobby (Posted on May 20, 2015)
Great Servos quite and fast ,powerful , center great . Will by more

Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No

Value
Overall
Quality
RON
EXCELLENT (Posted on April 3, 2015)
these little servos are excellent, fast, all metal gear at a price anyone can afford.
i use these in my 1/4 scale L4 and my 140mph cosmic wind.

Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No

Quality
Value
Overall
Joe
Awesome(Posted on March 23, 2015)
I have ordered about 16 of these servos for my arfs and they have not let me down. When I search for these servos online Value Hobby has the best price. The torque on them are awesome. I am about to order 10 more very soon.

Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No

Quality
Value
Overall
Eric
Great servo for the money(Posted on March 1, 2015)
This servo took 4 seconds off my 13 year olds lap times in his Slash 2wd.Could be a little faster but it held up to a days racing and performed well. Alot better than the stock 2075 servo. I put one in my vta car as well.

Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No

Value
Overall
Quality
Byron
just get one!(Posted on February 20, 2015)
This is great servo. I use as a steering servo on all my electric rcs. excellent performance on 1/10 scale. a little slower on 1/8 scales but, I've never stripped one out. For the price you can't go wrong

Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No

Quality
Value
Overall
Team Iron Morality
Never made it off the Bench(Posted on October 7, 2014)
Bought two of these for short course trucks, the first one is working well. The second servo never made it off the work bench. I installed it in my car turned left turned right and that was that it never worked again. You get what you pay for.

Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No

Overall
Quality
Value
danny
great servo for cheap(Posted on July 28, 2014)
Idk how long it will last but i just put it in my losi ten scte and its way better than the servo it came with, so far a great buy

Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No

Value
Overall
Quality
Nathan
Great servo(Posted on July 19, 2014)
Installed these in a 35cc gas plane so far good. You wont find a cheaper servo with this much torque.

Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No

Login to submit a review


You must have purchased this product through Value Hobby to submit a review.

Power HD 1501MG Metal Gear Standard Servo

USD

$13.90

4.75

32